Meet the B-Able Business Services Team

Emma McDonnell MICB/ACPA
Accountant

emma@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Stephanie
Assistant Accountant

stephanie@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Yvonne
Senior Accounts Administrator

yvonne@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Carolyne
Accounts Administrator

carolyne@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Caroline M
Accounts Administrator

caroline@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Ellis
Accounts Assistant

ellis@glasgowpayroll.co.uk

Have been using this company now for 3-4 years and has made a huge difference to my business as I now feel confident and reassured that my accounts are in order. Emma and her team have not only advised me but sorted and filed all my accounts and are always at hand to help me in other areas of my business. Nice friendly service that I would always recommend.

Douglas Dando

B&M Centre, Glasgow

Call Now